56.9 F
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Hudson Valley Press Online Main Header Image


Beacon High School 2020 class member, Miles McCabe has his cap adjusted by his mom, Erika, Monday morning just prior to his walking the stage to receive his diploma for part of the school’s video footage for the virtual graduation later this month.

Beacon High School “Graduation Walk” Production

By Jennifer L. WarrenBEACON - Jonathan Hibbert credits Beacon High School with changing his life for the better.The soon-to-be graduate, smiling wide and clad...
Clockwise from top left: Akua Andoh, Nina Zylberberg, Giovanna Cala, and Jessica Vargetto.

Five SUNY Orange Students Honored With Award

MIDDLETOWN - SUNY Orange students Akua Andoh, Giovanna Cala, Lilibeth Mendoza, Jessica Vargetto and Nina Zylberberg were named to the USA Today Phi Theta...